Royalton Varsity Baseball Schedule


The Royalton Baseball season is under way and the Royals are working extremely hard trying to ready themselves for another exciting spring. The Royals will have many new faces in the lineup this spring. With a young, inexperienced squad, it will be fun watching the maturity of this team and exciting to look to the future of our program.

Practice times for the remainder of the spring will be from 3:30 until 5:15 on evenings that we don't have a scheduled game. 

The Royals are involved with two familiar fundraisers this spring. Once again, we are having Royalton shopping day at the Rice Hardware Hank on Saturday, April 23. With the purchase of a $5 card from one of our baseball players you can receive 25% off on one purchase, and 15% off on the rest of your items. Please help support Royalton Baseball and purchase a shopping card today. 

On May 7th the Royals will be hosting their annual Junior High Baseball tournament and will be umpiring, and selling concessions. This has been a great tournament in the past and a great opportunity for us to raise some extra money. Lets hope the weather does it's part to help us out. Please consider coming to the ball park for a full day of baseball, and a glimpse of the future of Royalton Baseball. 


Royalton High School Baseball Schedule

Friday, April 8 Maple Lake Home 4:30

Tuesday, April 12 Osakis Away 5:00

Thursday, April 14 St. Johns Away 7:00 (Dick Putz Stadium)

Monday, April 18 Foley Away 4:45

Tuesday, April 19 Eagle Valley Away 5:00

Thursday, April 21 Isle Home 5:00

Monday, April 25 Hancock Away 3:00 (Spring Hill)

Tuesday, April 26 Browerville Home 5:00

Thursday, April 28 Upsala Away 4:30

Saturday, April 30 Legacy Christian Home 1:00

Tuesday, May 3 Osakis Away 5:00

Friday, May 6 St. Johns Home 4:30

Tuesday, May 10 Eagle Valley Home 5:00

Thursday, May 12 Browerville Away 5:00

Monday, May 16 Ogilvie Home 5:00

Tuesday, May 17 Upsala Home 4:30

Thursday, May 19 Onamia Home 5:00

Friday, May 20 Pillager Away 5:00

Kimball Tournament will be rescheduled, times and date to be announced.

Contact: Rusty Gwost Head Baseball Coach RHS